Jumpnow Banner - New beginnings
Council Chambers

The Council Chambers are the venue for formal diplomatic meetings. The Babylon 5 Advisory Council meets here, comprised of the five major star powers - Earth Alliance, Minbari Federation, Centauri Republic, Narn Regime and Vorlon Empire. They will also sometimes meet with the representatives from the League of Non-Aligned Worlds, about fifteen minor star powers. Among the League's members are the Drazi, the Pak'ma'ra and the Abbai.

Similar Entries